Rally of Canberra Spectator Guide now available

The spectator guide for this year’s Subaru Canberra Rally of Canberra is now available.

The final round of the 2023 Bosch Motorsport Australia Rally Championship (ARC), the Canberra-based rally will feature 12 special stages over two busy days.

With six stages taking place on Saturday and a further six on Sunday, there will be multiple opportunities for fans to watch the best rally crews in action throughout the weekend.

Saturday’s competition will see two spectator points available for rally fans to attend, with the first being the brand-new Oakey Creek Stage, where cars will be passing at 9am (SS1) and 1pm (SS4) AEDT.

There will also be a point in both passes of the famous Blue Range stage, with SS3 at 10:15am and SS6 at 3pm AEDT.

Sunday’s first spectator point will cover three different stages – the day’s opening stage, Wamboin Jack, from 8:45am AEDT and both passes of the Charcoal Kiln stage – the first of which will be at 9am (SS8) and 12:30pm (SS10).

The final opportunity to see the cars in action will be during the EROAD Power Stage, which is where the ARC title fight between Harry Bates and Lewis Bates is likely to be decided.

The EROAD Power Stage will have three different points available to fans, with the cars to arrive in the area from 2:30pm AEDT onwards, before the year wraps up with th podium and Championship presentations at the same location later in the afternoon.

View the Spectator Guide.

In addition to the spectator points, fans will be able to see the cars up close during the multiple service breaks at Rally Central, which is located at Exhibition Park in the city’s centre.

The Subaru Canberra Rally of Canberra takes place in and around the nation’s capital on 17-19 November.

Photo: Epic Sports Photography