What the winners said about Rally of Canberra

The final round of the 2023 Bosch Motorsport Australia Rally Championship (ARC) proved the be one of the most dramatic rallies in recent times as the Subaru Canberra Rally of Canberra wrapped up the season with a bang.

After two days of action and a thrilling battle between the two title contenders, Harry Bates and Coral Taylor claimed the championship having won the event and the EROAD Power Stage by just two seconds.

There was just as much drama in the the ARC Cups, as the returning Taylor Gill and Daniel Brkic’s White Wolf Constructions Production Cup victory saw Bodie Reading and Mark Young take out the title.

In case you missed any of the dramatic action from the sixth round of the season, hear from all winning drivers following the event.

ARC Champion – Harry Bates

White Wolf Constructions ARC Production Cup Champion – Bodie Reading

Outright Subaru Canberra Rally of Canberra top three – Harry Bates / Lewis Bates / Eddie Maguire

White Wolf Constructions ARC Production Cup Event Winner – Taylor Gill

ARC 2WD Cup Shamrock Haulage ARC Junior Cup Winner – Josh WIedman

ARC Classic Cup Winner – Tom Clarke

Feature photo: Gears and Wheels Photography