What the winners said about Adelaide Hills Rally

The penultimate round of the 2023 Bosch Motorsport Australia Rally Championship (ARC) served up plenty of talking points earlier this month, with the PowerPlay Adelaide Hills Rally proving a thrilling affair.

After three days of action, reigning ARC Champions Lewis Bates and Anthony McLoughlin took out the win after some late drama for their Toyota Gazoo Racing Australia teammates Harry Bates and Coral Taylor.

In the ARC Cups, there were some new faces to enjoy the top step of the podium, as well as some familiar names.

In case you missed any of the dramatic action from the fifth round of the season, hear from all winners following the event.

Outright PowerPlay Adelaide Hills Rally top three – Lewis Bates / Harry Bates / Eddie Maguire

White Wolf Constructions ARC Production Cup Winner – Molly Taylor

ARC 2WD Cup Winner – Ben Hayes

ARC Classic Cup Winner – Tom Clarke

Shamrock Haulage ARC Junior Cup Winner – Mitch Garrad

Feature Photo: Oz Sport Photos